Chambres

Chambre Classique (bâtiment principal)

There are six "Classic" rooms in the main building, varying in size between 24 and 27 m². Guests can choose between rooms with showers or baths, all rooms have parquet flooring, whilst some rooms come with terraces. For extra indulgence, choose the "Rainlight" room, equipped with a luxurious Italian "Rainlight" shower.

Vous pouvez choisir entre:

  • 3 chambres doubles - baignoire/douche - parquet - 27 m².
  • 1 chambre double - salle de bain - douche - plancher en bois - 25 m², terrasse avec chaises longues
  • 1 chambre double - salle de bain - douche à l'italienne avec "Rainlight" - parquet - 25 m².
  • 1 Suite Junior - salle de bains - baignoire/douche - parquet - salle de séjour - 40 m², terrasse avec chaises longues

Toutes les chambres classiques sont équipées d'une grande télévision à écran plat, d'un minibar, d'un coffre-fort, d'un sèche-cheveux, d'une literie hypoallergénique et d'articles de toilette écologiques. Des chaussons sont fournis gratuitement.
Des chaussons sont fournis gratuitement aux clients.

Plus sur cette chambre

Grande Chambre avec Terrasse (bâtiment principal)

Située dans le bâtiment principal, la grande chambre avec terrasse est une chambre spacieuse de 40m2 qui comporte également un bel espace de salon. Les visiteurs pourront apprécier une literie confortable (2 lits de 90x200 cm) et hypoallergénique. Du parquet a été installé dans toute la suite pour une créer ambiance chaleureuse. Enfin, pour un moment de relaxation ultime, les clients pourront profiter de la grande terrasse de la suite avec vue sur la cascade d'eau. Des chaises longues sont à disposition sur la terrasse pour se reposer.  

Plus sur cette chambre

Chambre Duplex ECO (bâtiment écologique)

Situées dans la nouvelle extension écologique à ossature de bois, les chambres écologiques sont construites selon les plus hauts standards de durabilité et en harmonie avec l'environnement. Elles sont adaptées aux personnes à mobilité réduite et aux personnes souffrant d'allergies, grâce au parquet et à la literie hypoallergénique.

Très spacieuse presque comme un appartement, la chambre écologiques Duplex fait 48m2 et comprend un vaste salon confortable avec un grand canapé. La salle de bains est pourvue d'une baignoire et vous pourrez profiter d'une terrasse avec des chaises longues.

Toutes les chambres écologiques sont insonorisées. Elles sont équipées d'une grande télévision à écran plat, d'un minibar, d'un coffre-fort, d'un sèche-cheveux, d'une literie hypoallergénique et d'articles de toilette écologiques. Des chaussons sont fournis gratuitement.

Plus sur cette chambre

Chambre Moderne Eco (bâtiment écologique)

Situées dans la nouvelle extension écologique à ossature de bois, les chambres écologique sont construites selon les plus hauts standards de durabilité et en harmonie avec l'environnement. Elles sont adaptées aux personnes à mobilité réduite et aux personnes souffrant d'allergies, grâce au parquet et à la literie hypoallergénique.

Ces grandes chambres lumineuses et élégantes (28m2) disposent toutes d'une terrasse. Vous pourrez choisir parmi les salles de bains dotées de baignoires «Jacuzzi» ou de douches.

Toutes les chambres écologiques sont insonorisées. Elles sont équipées d'une grande télévision à écran plat, d'un minibar, d'un coffre-fort, d'un sèche-cheveux, d'une literie hypoallergénique et d'articles de toilette écologiques. Des chaussons sont fournis gratuitement.

Plus sur cette chambre

Chambre Duplex Familiale ECO (bâtiment écologique)

Situées dans la nouvelle extension écologique à ossature de bois, les chambres écologiques sont construites selon les plus hauts standards de durabilité et en harmonie avec l'environnement. Elles sont adaptées aux personnes à mobilité réduite et aux personnes souffrant d'allergies, grâce au parquet et à la literie hypoallergénique.

Avec un espace pour 3 à 4 personnes, les chambres Duplex familiales font 48m2. Elles disposent de belles salles de bains avec douche italienne et d'une terrasse avec chaises longues pour se détendre et profiter du magnifique environnement naturel.

Toutes les chambres écologiques sont insonorisées. Elles sont équipées d'une grande télévision à écran plat, d'un minibar, d'un coffre-fort, d'un sèche-cheveux, d'une literie hypoallergénique et d'articles de toilette écologiques. Des chaussons sont fournis gratuitement.

Plus sur cette chambre

Rooms

Classic Room (main building)

The Classic Room is located on the 1st floor in the main building (no lift)

In our Classic Room, a comfortable double bed awaits you. This cosy room with an en-suite bathroom is ideal for trips for two.

All Classic Rooms are equipped with a large flat-screen TV, minibar, safe, hairdryer, hypoallergenic bedding and eco-friendly toiletries. Slippers are provided free of charge.

When booking, you can indicate a preference for one of our different rooms. However, this choice is not guaranteed and is subject to availability.

You can choose between :
  • Double room | Bathtub | 27m
  • Double room | Shower | 25m² | Terrace with lounge chairs
More about this room

Superior Room (main building)

The Superior Room is located on the 1st floor in the main building (no lift)

In our Superior Room, a comfortable double bed awaits you. This cosy room with an en-suite bathroom, equipped with a "Rainlight" shower, is ideal for trips for two.

The Superior Room is equipped with a large flat-screen TV, minibar, safe, hairdryer, hypoallergenic bedding and eco-friendly toiletries. Slippers are provided free of charge.

More about this room

Large Room with Terrace (main building)

Located in the main building, the Large Double Room with terrace is a spacious room of 40m2 with a cosy lounge area. Guests will enjoy a comfortable and hypoallergenic bedding (2 beds of 90x200 cm) . The wooden floor creates a warm atmosphere in the room. Moreover, guests can enjoy an ultimate moment of relaxation thanks to the large terrace overlooking the waterfall. Deckchairs are available on the terrace.

More about this room

Duplex Eco Room (eco-building)

Located in the newly built wood-framed ecological extension, the Eco rooms are built to the highest standards of sustainability and in harmony with the environment. They are suitable for guests with reduced mobility and also those with allergies, thanks to parquet floors and hypoallergenic bedding.

More an apartment than a room, the Eco Duplex room is 48m2 and includes a spacious, welcoming sitting room with large sofa. The bathroom features a bath and there is a terrace with loungers for guests to enjoy.

All Eco Rooms are soundproofed. They are equipped with large flat screen TVs, minibar, safe, hairdryer, hypoallergenic bedding and ecological toiletries. Complimentary slippers are provided for guests.

More about this room

Modern Eco Room (Eco-Building)

Located in the newly built wood-framed ecological extension, the Eco rooms are built to the highest standards of sustainability and in harmony with the environment. They are suitable for guests with reduced mobility and also those with allergies, thanks to parquet floors and hypoallergenic bedding.

These large, light, elegant rooms (28m2) all have terraces. Guests can choose from bathrooms featuring “Jacuzzi” baths or showers.

All Eco Rooms are soundproofed. They are equipped with large flat screen TVs, minibar, safe, hairdryer, hypoallergenic bedding and ecological toiletries. Complimentary slippers are provided for guests.

More about this room

Family Duplex Eco Room (eco-building)

Located in the newly built wood-framed ecological extension, the Eco rooms are built to the highest standards of sustainability and in harmony with the environment. They are suitable for guests with reduced mobility and also those with allergies, thanks to parquet floors and hypoallergenic bedding.

With space for 3 to 4 guests, the Duplex Family rooms are 48m2. They feature beautiful Italian bathrooms with bathtub and a terrace with loungers for guests to relax and enjoy their beautiful natural surroundings.

All Eco Rooms are soundproofed. They are equipped with large flat screen TVs, minibar, safe, hairdryer, hypoallergenic bedding and ecological toiletries. Complimentary slippers are provided for guests.

More about this room